» Discography » Eventide

Official Album

  We don't have information for this album yet.


  • A Child's Prayer
  • Come, Follow Me
  • Master, the Tempest Is Raging
  • To Think About Jesus
  • Teach Me to Walk in the Light
  • There Is Sunshine in My Soul Today
  • I Need Thee Every Hour/Abide With Me: 'Tis Eventide
  • Come, Come, Ye Saints
  • How Firm a Foundation
  • I Stand All Amazed
  • Ye Simple Souls Who Stray
  • A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  • Does the Journey Seem Long
  • The Morning Breaks