» Discography » Avery Plains

2015 Official Album

  We don't have information for this album yet.


  • Smells Like Trombone
  • Walking by Lost Ways
  • Nothing Short of Scandal
  • I Will Cross This Road Again
  • Sirens Whine
  • The Gloomy Ones
  • A Word Is Not a Word
  • In Pieces You'll Be Free
  • Lost My Sight to a Spider
  • A Cold Smell Calls