» Discography » Under Your Spell

2013 Official Album

  We don't have information for this album yet.


  • Shanghai Blues (Thisbe Vos)
  • Under Your Spell (Thisbe Vos)
  • I Thought About You (Jimmy Van Heusen/Johnny Mercer)
  • That's All Right With Me (Thisbe Vos)
  • I Need You (Thisbe Vos)
  • Round Midnight (Thelonius Monk/Bernie Hanighen)
  • He's A Tramp (Peggy Lee/Sonny Burke)
  • Now You Are Here (Thisbe Vos)
  • Just A Fool Over You (Thisbe Vos)
  • Rue de la Huchette (Thisbe Vos)
  • Always (Irving Berlin)
  • Ain't Misbehavin' (Fats Waller/Harry Brooks/Andy Razaf)